USHER has released the Afrobeats & Amapiano-infused R&B track “Ruin” produced by and featuring Pheelz

Multi-Platinum GRAMMY Award winning global superstar USHER has released the Afrobeats & Amapiano-infused R&B track “Ruin” produced by and featuring Pheelz, his latest single leading up to the highly anticipated release of his ninth studio album, COMING HOME, out on February 9 and available for pre-save HERE

“Ruin” follows the success of “Good Good” featuring 21 Savage and Summer Walker which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s R&B Digital Song Sales Chart upon release and led all three of Billboard’s major R&B/hip-hop airplay charts: Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay, R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay and Adult R&B Airplay — his eighth No. 1 on Adult R&B Airplay chart. “Good Good” was also featured on the cover of Spotify’s Are & Be for 1 week, on Apple Music’s R&B Now for 2 consecutive weeks and peaked at #1 on Shazam in Atlanta, Memphis, San Francisco, New Orleans, Philadelphia and more.  Subsequent single “Standing Next To You (USHER Remix)” is #28 at Top 40 and “Risk It All” is Top 10 at R&B and Top 30 at Urban Radio.

The video for “Ruin” is a creative reunion between USHER and Dave Meyers who also directed the videos for “U Remind Me” and “Risk It All”. Shot entirely on iPhone 15 Pro, it uses home as the allegory for love as USHER explores different meanings of it through a number of scenes throughout. 

The album will be released via mega, a music collective founded by L.A. Reid and USHER in partnership with gamma. the artist-first multimedia platform providing creative and business services across all artistic and commercial formats co-founded by CEO Larry Jackson and President Ike Youssef. This joint venture will see gamma. exclusively distribute and market all music released by mega. 


  1. Coming Home performed by USHER & Burna Boy
  2. Good Good performed by USHER, Summer Walker & 21 Savage
  3. A-Town Girl performed by USHER & Latto
  4. Cold Blooded performed by USHER & The-Dream
  5. Kissing Strangers
  6. Keep On Dancin’
  7. Risk It All performed by USHER & H.E.R.
  8. Bop
  9. Stone Kold Freak
  10. Ruin performed by USHER & Pheelz
  11. BIG
  12. On The Side
  13. I Am The Party
  14. I Love U
  15. Please U
  16. Luckiest Man
  17. Margiela 
  18. Room in a Room
  19. One of Them Ones
  20. Standing Next To You (Remix) performed by USHER & Jung Kook

USHER will headline the Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show in Las Vegas on Sunday, February 11th.

USHER has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond.

Beyond selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A long-time supporter and Global Citizen Ambassador, USHER has performed at events since 2015 raising awareness to defeat poverty, defend the planet and demand equity. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama’s Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. Usher’s ninth studio album COMING HOME will be released via mega/gamma. on February 9.

Scroll to Top